Contact

Spandauer Velours GmbH & Co. KG

Hartensteiner Straße 60
09350 Lichtenstein
Germany

Phone: +49 37204 31-0
Fax: +49 37204 31-177
Mail: info@spandauer-velours.de

 

Business sale

Phone: +49 37204 31-236
Wednesday: 8:00 Uhr - 17:30 Uhr


I accept the Privacy Policy .



*) required

Contact persons

Rainer Ott

Sales Manager Technical Textiles

Marléne Weißgerber

Sales Manager Technical Textiles

Sophia Koschkar

Sales Manager Upholstery and Drapery Fabrics

Birgit Vogel

Customer Service

Antje Joneleit

Customer Service

Antje Fischer

Customer Service

 

Kristyna Lamblova

Personnel Officer

Rainer Ott - Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Sales Manager Technical Textiles

languages: German, English

phone: +49 37204 31-296 | mobile: +49 173 5791353 | e-mail: rainer.ott@spandauer-velours.de

Marléne Weißgerber

Sales Manager Technical Textiles

languages: German, English

phone: +49 37204 31-158 | e-mail: marlene.weissgerber@spandauer-velours.de

Birgit Vogel

Customer Service

languages: German, English

phone: +49 37204 31-103 | e-mail: birgit.vogel@spandauer-velours.de

Antje Joneleit

Customer Service

languages: German, English

phone: +49 37204 31-155 | e-mail: antje.joneleit@spandauer-velours.de

Kristyna Lamblova

Personnel Officer

phone: +49 37204 31-291 | e-mail: kristyna.lamblova@spandauer-velours.de

Sophia Koschkar

Sales Manager Upholstery and Drapery Fabrics

languages: German, English, French, Spanish

phone: +49 37204 31-162 | e-mail: sophia.koschkar@spandauer-velours.de

Antje Fischer

Customer Service

languages: German, English

phone: +49 37204 31-157 | e-mail: antje.fischer@spandauer-velours.de

Dominik Voggenreiter

Pruduct Developement

Languages: German, Englisch

Phone: +49 37204 31-0 · E-mail: dominik.voggenreiter@spandauer-velours.de